Publicerat: / Allmänt

Surprise Adventure part 2

Yesterday after breakfast and a walk I took Juan with me to an industrial hall.
To a place called Simrac - The worlds best carracing simulator.
There he got the chans to try out how it is to be a rallydriver!
I think he was more than happy with his surprise :)







Even I got a chans to sit next to him while he was driving. We crashed in to a three! So i was not such a good codriver i suppose...



After this adventure we went to an akvarium were we looked at fishes, I'm not so intrested but Juan loves fishes so I thought that was an good idea.





We also looked at a dolphinshow wich is always fun. But we decided that it's pretty cruel of us humans to enjoy looking at those shows...



Last we did before we went back home to our little monsterdaughter was to go up in the high tower in Tammerfors. It's 168 meters high and there is a spinning restaurant that is 124 m above the ground. We eat a delicious and expensive reindeer.







Back home again since yesterday evening, it was a nice trip and I enjoyed surprising Juan and he liked to get surprised :)



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Info text här ...